Leadership & Staff

Best in Class

GCERF is a leader in the growing global movement on countering and preventing violent extremism. It is ‘best in class’ in P/CVE grant-making, management, monitoring and evaluation. Our team boasts diverse professional qualifications ranging from accounting and business administration, through project management and public policy, to conflict analysis and peace studies.
Headlines Making Changes

Headlines Making Changes

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus.
Leadership

Leadership

Department & Country Contacts

Department & Country Contacts

GCERF

+ 41 22 306 08 10
info@gcerf.org

Press Inquiries

Media@gcerf.org

Donor Relations

Donor@gcerf.org

Career Opportunities

careers@gcerf.org

Procurement Opportunities

bids@gcerf.org

Bangladesh

Contact.bangladesh@gcerf.org

Nigeria

Contact.nigeria@gcerf.org

Kenya

Contact.kenya@gcerf.org

Philippines

Contact.philippines@gcerf.org

Kosovo

Contact.kosovo@gcerf.org

Tunisia

Contact.tunisia@gcerf.org

Mali

Contact.mali@gcerf.org