

DECISION

ED.01.15/DEC. 02: The Board approves the appointment of the following experts to the international Independent Review Panel:

- 1. BARRETT, Mr Richard
- 2. EVANS, Professor Malcolm
- 3. GONSOLIN, Mr Herve
- 4. HROUB, Professor Khaled
- 5. HUSAIN, Mr Ed
- 6. KHAN, Ms Humera
- 7. NEUMANN, Professor Peter
- 8. QADEEM, Ms Mossarat
- 9. SCHIRCH, Dr Lisa
- 10. WUCHTE, Mr Thomas

<u>(signed)</u> Carol Bellamy Chair